Take Action: Urge CEOs to step away!

We must take action. Below you will see the contact information listed for each of the individuals on President Trump’s Manufacturing Jobs Initiative. They must take a stand and remove their name and company from supporting this President’s racist actions.

How Can I Help?-6

Andrew Liveris, The Dow Chemical Company
Official LinkedIn Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewnliveris
Corporation Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/TheDowChemicalCompany/
Government Affairs & Public Policy Contact: Rachelle Schikorra – YSchikorra@dow.com

Bill Brown, Harris Corporation
media@harris.com
Corporate Twitter: https://twitter.com/HarrisCorp
Corporate Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HarrisCorp

Michael Dell, Dell Technologies
Personal Twitter: https://twitter.com/MichaelDell
Dell Corporate PR Contact: Dave.farmer@dell.com

John Ferriola, Nucor Corporation
General Corporate Contact: info@nucor.com

Jeff Fettig, Whirlpool Corporation
General E-mail: whirlpool_customerexperience@whirlpool.com
Official Corporate Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/whirlpoolusa

Alex Gorsky, Johnson & Johnson
Direct Email Address: agorsky@its.jnj.com

Greg Hayes, United Technologies Corp.
Community Affairs Contact: makethingsbetter@utc.com

Marillyn Hewson, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Direct Email Address: marillyn.a.hewson@lmco.com

Jeff Immelt, General Electric
Direct Email Address: jeffrey.immelt@ge.com

Jim Kamsickas, Dana Inc.
Corporate Communication Contact: jeff.cole@dana.com

Rich Kyle, The Timken Company
Direct E-mail Address: richard.kyle@timken.com

Thea Lee, AFL-CIO
Official LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/thea-lee-04019a9/

Denise Morrison, Campbell Soup Company
Corporate Media Contact: media@campbellsoup.com
Official LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/denisemmorrison/

Dennis Muilenburg, Boeing
Corporate Offices Contact: charles.n.bickers@boeing.com
Direct Email Address: Dennis.A.Muilenburg@boeing.com

Doug Oberhelman, Caterpillar
Government Relations Contact: Lisa Miller, miller_lisa_m@cat.com

Michael Polk, Newell Brands
Direct Email Address: Michael.polk@newellco.com

Mark Sutton, International Paper
Corporate Government Relations Contact: government.relations@ipaper.com
Direct Email Address: mark.sutton@ipaper.com

Inge Thulin, 3M
Direct Email Address: inge.thulin@3m.com

Richard Trumka – AFL-CIO
Direct Email Address: rtrumka@aflcio.org

Wendell Weeks, Corning
Direct Email Address: Wendell.Weeks@Corning.com

How Can I Help?-7

Greetings, [CEO]

It is with great respect that I articulate this letter of discontent with your continued involvement in President Trump’s Manufacturing Jobs Initiative. Before I proceed, I want to thank you for your dedication and interest in creating more jobs in this country. Though the reason for my letter is in response to the violent outbreaks of heinous ideologies that are sweeping our country. Due to President Trump’s inability to denounce hate fueled violence during his campaign through present day he has given these individuals the platform and protection they need to act out.  His continued bullying of individuals that have opposing views and disregard for basic freedoms of the press are dangerous to our democracy. It is clear to the American people that he is taking our country back to the “prosperous 1950’s” which were only prosperous for straight white Americans. During this same time, Americans had to drink out of a certain water fountain based on the color of their skin. The ghettos of our inner-cities were growing more violent and resources were being diverted to supporting the rich suburbs. Racism was at the forefront of American society.

What does this have to do with your participation in his Manufacturing Jobs Initiative? Your continued participation aligns not only yourself but your company with his beliefs and actions.  Your actions of remaining by his side send a statement to your employees and customers that you agree and support the President. I urge you to join Ken Frazier (Merck & Co, Inc), Elon Musk (Tesla), Kevin Plank (Under Armour), and Brian Krzanich (Intel Corporation) and remove yourself and your affiliated company from the Manufacturing Jobs Initiative. This is the only way that you can show your employees, investors, and customers that you denounce President Trump’s lackluster response to the racism fueled violence growing in our country.

Thank you for your time,

[Your Name]

Talk To Me!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s